Select Page


The highlight feature is support for the ‘.well-known/change-password’ file. Should Google detect that one of your saved passwords was part of a security breach, you’ll be prompted to change it. Not only are you informed of the danger, but Google will also redirect you to the site in question’s password…

Read Entire ArticleRead Comments